English Afrikaans Albanian Arabic Armenian Azerbaijani Basque Belarusian Bulgarian Catalan Chinese (Simplified) Chinese (Traditional) Croatian Czech Danish Dutch Estonian Filipino Finnish French Galician Georgian German Greek Haitian Creole Hebrew Hindi Hungarian Icelandic Indonesian Irish Italian Japanese Korean Latvian Lithuanian Macedonian Malay Maltese Norwegian Persian Polish Portuguese Romanian Russian Serbian Slovak Slovenian Spanish Swahili Swedish Thai Turkish Ukrainian Urdu Vietnamese Welsh Yiddish

The ending to the Damn Am Select Series California stop could not have been any better. We went all over the country this year, from NYC and Pennsylvania in the east, to Atlanta and Chicago, and out to LA and Costa Mesa in the west. And after all of that, there we were at the final stop of seven, about to announce the winner from over 100 skaters, and it had come down once again to Dashawn Jordan and Yoshi Tanenbaum. The suspense was doubly intense because the winner here would also take the top spot in the yearlong battle for Damn Am of the Year, which includes that potentially career-making invite to skate the 2016 SLS Pro Open. Read more at Streetleague.com.